Trips are unlikely to change. If the details of a trip change before it is fully funded, we’ll send you a notification to let you know. Once a trip is fully funded and booked, any changes to the itinerary will be discussed directly between the traveler and the trip operator. If a trip expires before it is fully funded, you will be prompted to select a new trip or continue saving indefinitely.

Did this answer your question?